April Blogging Challenge

After trying to do a blog marathon for at least four times in past, this year I have decided to give it one last try. If I am unable to keep pace with the marathon this year, this would be my last try for the time being. Every year I start with a lot of enthusiasm, but sometimes due to a busy schedule and mostly due to sheer laziness I am unable to keep up. In fact I have been out of blogging for quite some time now. I just do not feel like writing anything. So this blog marathon is not about trying to make a comeback in to the blogging space, but just to make me feel good; that I can keep promises, I can successfully take up challenges. This year I plan be more organized in this marathon. Its difficult to come up with a meaningful post every day that too with a particular alphabet. Therefore, I plan to have topics decided in advance, so that at least I have time to organize thoughts around that before the post actually happens.

All the best to me. I am hopeful that I will be able to make it through 26 posts this month!

Leave a Reply

