Day 21- A short post

I could not post yesterday, as I was very unwell, down with flu and fever. Though I wanted to post at least the status to make for a post yesterday, I just could not sit in front of my laptop. Today is no different. I still have fever, and unfortunately even K is running high fever.

I will keep this post short. With both of us sick, husband was on leave yesterday as well as today. The cook also feel ill, so he had to take of breakfast also, so overall a screwed day for all of us. Tomorrow will take K to the doctor, to ensure that it is nothing more than viral. A long weekend starts in India, and the next week is also busy for us, as one of husband’s cousins is getting married. So hopefully, I will be able to schedule few posts for the coming week, as I seriously want to complete this marathon this year..!

cheers

One thought on “Day 21- A short post

Leave a Reply

